Staff Contacts

Teaching Staff Post/Subject Email
Miss R Allsop Biology ar7378@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss D Atkinson PE datk5516@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Augustauskiene RE s.augustauskiene@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs R Bassett English rbre3248@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr S Bassett Assistant Headteacher sbas6079@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr A Beaney ICT & Computing abea5034@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs R Britton Head of Mathematics rbri8262@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr C Brooks Head of Business Studies & Economics cbro9859@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Brown Head of Science cbro7709@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms J Brown Head of the Learning Centre jbro0035@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs E Burns Modern Languages l.burns@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss E Charrot Modern Languages echa7577@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms C Chatburn English/Media Arts clc3675@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs H Chilton Pyschology h.chilton@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr A Claydon PE/Head of Year 9 acla4984@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss L Cotham Geography l.cotham@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr P Count ICT & Computing pcou9051@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr C Cowley Head of Year 7 c.cowley@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs E Craig Mathematics e.craig@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr T Craig Mathematics/Head of Year 8 trc9949@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr C Daglish History/English cd1802@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr R Dampney English rdam1885@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss J Davis Head of Chemistry jdav7520@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms E Denny History/Head of Sixth Form ejd8390@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs J Duffy Food Technology jduf7569@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs E Eastwood Biology eeas8767@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr C Elliott Head of ICT & Computing c.elliott@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs R Ford Business Studies r.ford@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr S Frankcom Head of Music sfra0070@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Fulford History/Head of RE sful0504@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr T Goddard-Fenwick Design & Technology tgod5982@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs K Griffiths Art k.griffiths@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs K Haig Headteacher/Childcare head.4040@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Hearle English shea5277@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Hemming Mathematics hc0775@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr N Hill Art/Head of Year 11 nhil9257@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr S Howells English s.howells@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr H Kaaber PE h.kaaber@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr M Izard Technology miza6865@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr J Kenny Physics jken1576@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs A Lenton Design & Technology alen3764@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr P Letowski Mathematics plet6894@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr S Love Head of Design & Technology slov9565@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss S McRae Modern Languages smcr6413@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs G Mitchell Biology gmit7608@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss L Morris English l.morris@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss P Moran RE (maternity cover) p.moran@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms G Nielsen Head of Drama/Gifted & Talented gnie4852@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr R Nunn Mathematics r.nunn@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs G Owen EAL gowe0111@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs T Parker Geography tdc0667@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs V Pearce-Higgins Chemistry vph0175@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs J Peters Head of Biology j.peters@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs L Peralta English lper3937@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr R Phillips English & Media Studies r.phillips@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr J Pilgrim Second Deputy Head & Head of Boarding j.pilgrim@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr D Pullin Economics dpul1677@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr I Rollins Mathematics i.rollins@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Rose Food Technology/ Deputy Head of Sixth Form cros8234@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr D Sanderson Design Technology ds2929@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss P Santovety Head of Modern Languages psan0754@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Scantlebury Head of English ssca4026@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss K Scott Head of Physics ksco0982@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss A Searle Geography a.searle@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss B Seymour Design & Technology bsey6446@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs K Shires First Deputy Head ks5543@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Short Modern Languages/Head of Year 10 ssho5930@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss L Simpson Modern Foreign Languages l.simpson@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss C Skerten Assistant Head – Pastoral cske6045@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr R Stringer RE/History/COPE rstr8591@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss R Teager Music r.teager@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr R Sutcliffe Photography roger@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs E Thomas Head of History e.thomas@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr A Todd-Jones Head of Geography atj0099@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss H Veal RE hv1243@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Ward Chemistry cgam9953@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Warner Mathematics cw1138@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr D Warren Drama dwar6268@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs R Watts English r.watts@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms F Wielgus Head of Art faw0505@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs A Williams PE apar2092@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr C Williams Head of PE cwil5891@burford.oxon.sch.uk

 

Support Staff  Post  Email
Mrs M Alcock Sixth Form Administrator ma0806@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Andrew Medical Officer/Admin Assistant sand1948@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs K Ballard Martin Catering Assistant k.ballardmartin@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr T Ashley Facilities Manager t.ashley@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs L Barker Catering Assistant lbar5117@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms L Barnes Science Technician l.barnes@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs A Bird HR and Finance Manager ab2980@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr A Bird Caretaker abir7531@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Bishop Exams Manager c.bishop@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss C Black Catering Manager c.black@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms J Bradley Teaching Assistant jbra8152@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs Z Branch Art Technician zbra5107@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms S Calcutt Teaching Assistant scal5812@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs L Cooper Librarian lcoo0147@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms A Count Library Assistant a.count@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr R Darling Teaching Assistant rdar7767@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms D Davis Teaching Assistant ddav4729@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs R Di Ceglie Visits Co-ordinator/D of E Administrator rdi1351@buford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs D Drewett Data Assistant/PA to Deputy Head ddre6249@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Duckworth Press & Publicity Officer sduc9851@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr A Eden IT Technician aede0839@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Evans Headteacher’s PA s.evans@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr T Goddard-Fenwick Design Technology Technician tgod5982@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr J Goodson Teaching Assistant j.goodson@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs G Gorton Teaching Assistant ggor8121@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss L Gough Catering Assistant lgou4334@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Hemsworth Technology Technician shem4514@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs J Henshaw Finance Assistant/Special Activities jh0953@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms V Holbrook School Nurse v.holbrook@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs B Howard Teaching Assistant b.howard@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr N Hutson Caretaker n.hutson@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs L Jarvis Data and Cover Manager l.jarvis@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs J Knowles Careers and Work Experience Officer jkno0971@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs J Lane Resources/Admin Assistant jlan8094@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr R Lane Caretaker rlan5009@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms B Lennon Teaching Assistant l.lennon@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss E Locke Teaching Assistant e.locke@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs H Marshall Receptionist/Admin Assistant admin.4040@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs H Mora Cleaner h.mora@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs J Morse Admissions Officer/Pastoral Head’s PA jm6511@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr D Mustoe Caretaker dmus8939@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs V Mustoe Science Technician vmus5085@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr A Nobbs Teaching Assistant a.nobbs@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs N Norridge Teaching Assistant nnor2023@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs J O’Fee Teaching Assistant jofe5364@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs M Oliver Cleaner moli2539@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss L Parker Finance Assistant l.parker@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs K Patterson Catering Assistant kpat9945@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs V Pepper Catering Assistant v.pepper@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss E Powley Teaching Assistant e.powley@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr R Przybyski Catering Assistant rprz6841@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Rainbow Cleaning Supervisor srai8631@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Reeve Company Secretary s.reeve@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs E Roberts Teaching Assistant erob3316@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Rundle Attendance Officer cr0077@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs D Rushton Teaching Assistant drus8873@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Sanderson Home-School Link Worker ss9030@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs K Standfield Teaching Assistant k.standfield@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr A Staniforth Business Manager a.staniforth@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs H Sullivan Cover Supervisor h.sullivan@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr D Taylor Teaching Assistant DTay5986@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs W Taylor English Admin Assistant wtay1509@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss C Tinson Cleaner ctin4691@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs E Wagner Bridge Co-ordinator ewag8111@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Wallace Teaching Assistant swal9747@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs J Warrington Teaching Assistant jwar3890@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Weedon Cleaner c.weedon@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr C Weedon Cleaner cwee7413@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs J Williams Teaching Assistant jwil0588@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr M Wilsdon Network Manager mrw9629@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr M Worgan Caretaker m.worgan@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs K Wright Cover Supervisor kwri5656@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr A Zasada Technology Technician azas9117@burford.oxon.sch.uk

 

Boarding Staff Post Email
Mr R Bennett Site Team r.bennett@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr R Brunt Duty/Medical r.brunt@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs E Craig Duty/Medical emma.craig@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms E Gomarsall Catering e.gomersall@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms S Holden Duty/Medical s.holden@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr N Hopwood Deputy Housemaster n.hopwood@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss A Hustler Duty Housemistress a.hustler@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Imms Operations Manager boarding.4040@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs L Johnson Duty/Medical lynne.johnson@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr H Kaaber Housemaster h.kaaber@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Kaaber Housemistress s.kaaber@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms K Kelly Duty/Medical k.kelly@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr J Kenny Duty/Medical jken1576@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs J Lloyd Duty/Medical jllo0383@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms R McKay Catering r.mckay@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms T Mortiboys Domestic t.mortiboys@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs G Owen EAL Teacher gowe0111@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms A Piszczola Catering a.piszczola@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms L Stokes Catering l.stokes@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr D Taylor Duty/Medical dtay5986@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms R Teager Duty/Medical r.teager@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr D Warren Duty/Medical dwar6268@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Woodward Domestic s.woodward@burford.oxon.sch.uk

 

Back to the Top