Calendar

TERM DATES 2016-17

Autumn Term

Thursday 1 September – INSET Day
Friday 2 September – INSET Day
Monday 5 September – School opens for students
Thursday 22 September – Open Evening- 4.30-7.30pm (buses at 12.15pm)
Friday 21 October – Last day of term
Half Term – Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October
Monday 31 October – INSET Day
Tuesday 1 November – School opens for students
Friday 18 November – Charter Day (buses at 12.15pm)
Friday 25 November – INSET Day
Friday 16 December – Last day of term (buses at 12.15pm)
Christmas Holidays – Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January

Spring Term

Tuesday 3 January 2017 – INSET Day
Wednesday 4 January 2017 – School opens for staff and students
Friday 10 February – Last day of term
Half Term – Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February
Monday 20 February – School opens for staff and students
Friday 7 April – Last day of term (buses at 3.00pm)
Easter Holidays – Monday 10 April – Friday 21 April

Summer Term

Monday 24 April – School opens for staff and students
Monday 1 May – Bank Holiday
Friday 26 May – Last day of term
Half Term – Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
Monday 5 June – School opens for students
Friday 21 July – Last day of term (buses at 12.15pm)

INSET Days

1, 2 September 2016
31 October 2016
3 January 2017

New Staff Profiles

Term Dates (Boarding) 2017-18