Tel: 01993 823303

Year 10 Tutors

Mr R Phillips

Mr R Phillips

10RPH Tutor
r.phillips@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Brown

Mrs C Brown

10CEB Tutor
c.brown@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Miss F Wielgus

Miss F Wielgus

10FWI Tutor
f.wielgus@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs D Stevens

Mrs D Stevens

10DST Tutor
d.stevens@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Ms P Santovety

Ms P Santovety

10PSA Tutor
p.santovety@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Elliott

Mr C Elliott

10CEL Tutor
c.elliott@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Rodgers

Mr A Rodgers

10ARO Tutor

a.rodgers@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr D Lawson

Mr D Lawson

10DST Tutor

d.lawson@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs Z Branch

Mrs Z Branch

10FWI tutor

z.banch@burford.oxon.sch.uk