Tel: 01993 823303

Year 10 Tutors

Mrs K Griffiths

Mrs K Griffiths

10KGR Tutor
k.griffiths@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Ms S Augustauskiene

Ms S Augustauskiene

10RAL Tutor
s.augustauskiene@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Morris

Miss L Morris

10LMO Tutor
l.morris@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr J Kenny

Mr J Kenny

10JKE Tutor
j.kenny@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs A Williams

Mrs A Williams

10AWI Tutor
a.williams@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs B Allsop

Mrs B Allsop

10RAL Tutor
r.allsop@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr P Letowski

Mr P Letowski

10PLE Tutor
p.letowski@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr R Stringer

Mr R Stringer

10RST Tutor
r.stringer@burford.oxon.sch.uk