Tel: 01993 823303

Year 11 Tutors

Mr M Izard

Mr M Izard

11MIZ Tutor
m.izard@burford.oxon.sch.uk

 

Mrs V Pearce-Higgins

Mrs V Pearce-Higgins

11VPE Tutor
v.pearce-higgins@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Scantlebury

Mrs S Scantlebury

11SSC Tutor
s.scantlebury@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Thomas

Mrs E Thomas

11ETH Tutor
e.thomas@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Searle

Miss A Searle

11ASE Tutor
a.searle@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr P Count

Mr P Count

11PCO Tutor
p.count@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Craig

Mrs E Craig

11ECR Tutor
e.craig@burford.oxon.sch.uk