Tel: 01993 823303

Year 7 Tutors

Dr J Peters

Dr J Peters

7JPE Tutor
j.peters@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs O Iasisen

Mrs O Iasisen

7OIA Tutor
o.Iasisen@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Brooks

Mr C Brooks

7CBR Tutor
c.brooks@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Beaney

Mr A Beaney

7ABE Tutor
a.beaney@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Davis

Miss J Davis

7JDA Tutor
j.davis@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Charrot

Miss E Charrot

7ECH Tutor
e.charrot@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr R Nunn

Mr R Nunn

7RNU Tutor
r.nunn@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Hughes

Mrs R Hughes

7RHU Tutor
r.hughes@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Britton

Mrs R Britton

7RBR Tutor
r.britton@burford.oxon.sch.uk