Tel: 01993 823303

Staff Contacts

 

 

Teaching Staff Post/Subject Email
Mr O Abrahams Maths o.abrahams@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss R Allsop Biology r.allsop@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss N Barrie Assistant Director of Sport n.barrie@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs R Bassett English r.bassett@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr S Bassett Assistant Headteacher: Interventions s.bassett@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr A Beaney ICT a.beaney@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr J Belmont Geography j.belmont@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs Z Branch Art z.branch@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr D Brookes Head of Drama d.brookes@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Brown Head of Sixth Form c.brown@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss C Chatburn English/i/c Media Studies c.chatburn@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs H Chilton Head of Psychology & Sociology h.chilton@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr A Claydon Head of Academic PE a.claydon@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr H Clayton Design Technology h.clayton@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss L Cotham Geography/More Able(7-11) l.cotham@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr P Count ICT p.count@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr C Cowley Head of Year 7/Head of Key Stage 3/Transition/PE c.cowley@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Dr M Cox Head of Science m.cox@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs E Craig Mathematics e.craig@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr T Craig Head of Mathematics t.craig@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr C Daglish History/English c.daglish@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss J Davis Second in Science/i/c Chemistry j.davis@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms E Denny History e.denny@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs J Duffy Food Technology j.duffy@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs E Eastwood Biology e.eastwood@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr C Elliott Head of ICT & Computer Science c.elliott@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss J Ellis Joint Head of Year 10/Second in English Department/English Progress Co-ordinator j.ellis@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss R Ellis Second in Technology r.ellis@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms B Folch Psychology b.folch@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs R Ford Head of Business & Enterprise r.ford@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr S Frankcom Head of Music s.frankcom@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Fulford Head of Social Sciences s.fulford@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss C Grace German/French c.grace@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss L Graff Joint Head of Year 10/English l.graff@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr P Green Director of Sport p.green@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs K Griffiths Art k.griffiths@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Hearle English s.hearle@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Hemming Mathematics c.hemming@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr N Hill Art/Ceramics n.hill@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr S Howells Head of English s.howells@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms S Hudson RE/PSHE s.hudson@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss B Hughes English b.hughes@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss R Hughes Music/KS5 Coordinator r.hughes@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs O Iasisen Second in MFL o.iasisen@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs E Jones Second in Science/i/c Biology e.jones@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr J Kenny Physics j.kenny@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr J Lamb Mathematics j.lamb@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr D Lawson Mathematics/Curriculum Co-ordinator d.lawson@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr P Letowski Mathematics p.letowski@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr S Love Technology s.love@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs G Mitchell Biology g.mitchell@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr R Nunn Mathematics r.nunn@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr D O’Neil Business & Enterprise d.oneil@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs G Owen EAL g.owen@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs T Parker Geography t.parker@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs V Pearce-Higgins Chemistry v.pearce-higgins@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss S Pell RE/PSHE s.pell@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs L Peralta Second in English (Key Stage 3) l.peralta@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr R Phillips English & Media Studies r.phillips@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr D Pullin Assistant Head – Curriculum & Standards d.pullin@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss B Rabjohns MFL (French) b.rabjohns@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss H Ratliff Art h.ratliff@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss S Raymond-Barker MFL (French/German) s.raymond-barker@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs L Ritchie Head of Year 9/Chemistry l.ritchie@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr A Rodgers Design Technology a.rodgers@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr B Rogers Maths/Interventions b.rogers@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Rose Deputy Head of Sixth Form/Food Technology c.rose@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Rowney Mathematics s.rowney@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss K Ryan English k.ryan@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs A Sancroft-Baker Second in Mathematics a.sancroft-baker@burford.oxon.sch.uk</td
Miss C Sandford History & Politics c.sandford@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss P Santovety Head of Modern Languages p.santovety@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Scantlebury Assistant Headteacher: Teaching & Learning s.scantlebury@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss K Scott Second in Science/ i/c Physics k.scott@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss A Searle Second in Geography a.searle@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Short Head of Year 11/MFL (German) s.short@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss C Skerten Acting Deputy Headteacher/Pastoral & Designated Safeguarding Lead c.skerten@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs L Speakman PE & Child Development l.speakman@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs D Stevens PE d.stevens@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr R Stringer RE/History r.stringer@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr R Sutcliffe Photography r.sutcliffe@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Dr D Taylor Physics d.taylor@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs E Thomas Head of History e.thomas@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr A Todd-Jones Head of Geography a.todd-jones@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss H Veal RE h.veal@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss A Vella Head of Art a.vella@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr S Waggott Head of Technology s.waggott@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Warner Mathematics c.warner@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr D Warren Head of Key Stage 4/Drama d.warren@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs R Watts Second in English r.watts@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss F Weston Music f.weston@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr M Wright Head of Year 8/Music m.wright@burford.oxon.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Support Staff  Post  Email
Mrs M Alcock Sixth Form Administrator/Sixth Form Attendance m.alcock@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr J Amos Warden – Wysdom Touring Park j.amos@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr T Ashley Facilities Manager t.ashley@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs K Ballard Martin Catering Assistant k.ballardmartin@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms L Barnes Senior Science Technician l.barnes@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs A Bird Finance Manager a.bird@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms J Bradley Teaching Assistant j.bradley@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms V Brown Science Technician v.brown@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms K Bucci Technology Technician k.bucci@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms S Calcutt SEN Manager s.calcutt@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss N Chandler Finance Assistant n.chandler@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms V Cockett Cleaner v.cockett@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss C Cooper Teaching Assistant c.cooper@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs A Count Librarian a.count@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs J Cowling Teaching Assistant j.cowling@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs M Darrow-Bland Art & Technology Technician m.darrow-bland@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms D Davis Teaching Assistant d.davis@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs A De-La-Haye Kitchen Assistant a.delahaye@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs M Denley Data Assistant & DofE Administrator m.denley@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs L Dennis Admin & Marketing Assistant/PA to Deputy Head l.dennis@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms H Dickins Catering Manager h.dickins@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Duckworth Marketing Manager s.duckworth@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr A Eden IT Technician a.eden@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Evans Headteacher’s PA/HR Manager/DPO s.evans@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr D Evans Assistant Facilities Manager d.evans@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr J Goodson PSHE/School House Co-ordinator j.goodson@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms H Haines Careers Lead h.haines@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss K Harding Teaching Assistant k.harding@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Hawker Exams Manager/Alumni Officer c.hawker@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss A Hayes Lunchtime Supervisor/Cleaner a.hayes@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs J Henshaw Finance Officer j.henshaw@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Hibberd Cleaner s.hibberd@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms A Hollo Kitchen Assistant a.hollo@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs B Howard Assistant Librarian b.howard@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr N Hutson Caretaker n.hutson@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs L Jarvis Data and Cover Manager l.jarvis@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms R James Cleaner r.james@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs H Jenkins Music Administrator h.jenkins@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs L Jennings Kitchen Assistant l.jennings@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs Z Laing Receptionist/i/c Lost Property office@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs J Lane Resources/Admin Assistant j.lane@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr R Lane Caretaker r.lane@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs V Learoyd-Elliott Teaching Assistant v.learoyd-elliott@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs M Mackie Catering Assistant m.mackie@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs H Marshall Attendance Officer h.marshall@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs J Morse Admissions Officer/Assistant Headteacher’s PA (Pastoral) j.morse@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr D Mustoe Caretaker d.mustoe@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs N Norridge Teaching Assistant n.norridge@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs J O’Fee Teaching Assistant j.ofee@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr W Oldfield Cover Supervisor w.oldfield@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs M Oliver Cleaner m.oliver@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs K Patterson Catering Assistant k.patterson@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs V Pepper Catering Assistant v.pepper@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss R Priscott School Nurse r.priscott@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs D Readshaw Cover Manager/Calendar & HR Assistant d.readshaw@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Reeve EVC Co-ordinator/ Company Secretary s.reeve@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs E Ritchings Catering Assistant e.ritchings@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr I Rollins Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Mathematics i.rollins@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs D Rushton Teaching Assistant d.rushton@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Sanderson Home-School Link Worker s.sanderson@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs E Scrivener Pastoral Support Assistant (KS4) e.scrivener@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs G Simpson Deputy Head of Year 7(KS3) g.simpson@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Dr A Smith Science Technician a.smith@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs E Smith First Aid Co-ordinator/Administrator e.smith@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs K Standfield Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Science k.standfield@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs Y Standing Pastoral Support Assistant (KS3) y.standing@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr A Staniforth Director of Business & Finance a.staniforth@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs H Sullivan Teaching Assistant h.sullivan@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms E Suter Teaching Assistant e.suter@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs W Taylor English Admin Assistant w.taylor@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss C Terrell Teaching Assistant c.terrell@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs E Wagner Bridge Co-ordinator e.wagner@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Wallace Teaching Assistant s.wallace@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs J Warrington Higher Level Teaching Assistant j.warrington@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr S Webb Graduate Sports Assistant/Boarding Tutor s.webb@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Weedon Cleaner c.weedon@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr C Weedon Cleaner c.weedon2@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C White Teaching Assistant c.white@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr M Wilsdon Network Manager m.wilsdon@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr M Worgan Caretaker m.worgan@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs K Wright Cover Supervisor k.wright@burford.oxon.sch.uk

 

Boarding Staff Post Email
Mr O Abrahams Duty & Medical Staff o.abrahams@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr R Bennett Premises Officer r.bennett@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs M Biddle Domestic Assistant m.biddle@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr A Bird Caretaker a.bird2@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs G Biswakarma Domestic & Laundry Assistant g.biswakarma@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr A Claydon Supply Duty Staff a.claydon@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss K Clayton Duty & Medical Staff k.clayton@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr H Clayton Duty & Medical Staff h.clayton@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr C Cowley Duty & Medical Staff c.cowley@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs D Ferguson Domestic Assistant d.ferguson@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss A Hayes Domestic Assistant a.hayes@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Holden Medical Lead s.holden@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms R Iwaniec Kitchen Assistant boarding@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs L Johnson Duty & Medical Staff l.johnson@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss Z Jenkins Graduate Assistant z.jenkins@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Kaaber Head of Boarding s.kaaber@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr M Kaaber-Gore Resident Assistant m.kaaber-gore@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr S Kaaber-Gore Deputy Housemaster s.kaabergore@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs K King Domestic Assistant k.king@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs R McKay Breakfast Cook r.mckay@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs G Owen EAL Teacher g.owen@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss A Piszczola Catering Supervisor a.piszczola@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss R Priscott School Nurse r.priscott@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr R Przybyski Catering Assistant r.przybyski@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr O Reeve Kitchen Assistant boarding@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss C Skerten Acting Director of Boarding c.skerten@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Miss E Smith Graduate Assistant e.smith@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs L Stokes Cook l.stokes@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Ms J Stubley Kitchen Assistant j.stubley@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr D Warren Duty & Medical Staff d.warren@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mr S Webb Duty & Medical Staff s.webb@burford.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Woodward Housekeeper s.woodward@burford.oxon.sch.uk

 

Back to the Top