Tel: 01993 823303

Staff Contacts



Teaching Staff Post/Subject Email
Mr O Abrahams Maths
Miss R Allsop Biology
Miss N Barrie Assistant Director of Sport
Mrs R Bassett English
Mr S Bassett Assistant Headteacher: Interventions
Mr A Beaney ICT
Mr J Belmont Geography
Mrs Z Branch Art
Mr D Brookes Head of Drama
Mrs C Brown Head of Sixth Form
Miss C Chatburn English/i/c Media Studies
Mrs H Chilton Head of Psychology & Sociology
Mr A Claydon Head of Academic PE
Mr H Clayton Design Technology
Miss L Cotham Geography/More Able(7-11)
Mr P Count ICT
Mr C Cowley Head of Year 7/Head of Key Stage 3/Transition/PE
Dr M Cox Head of Science
Mrs E Craig Mathematics
Mr T Craig Head of Mathematics
Mr C Daglish History/English
Miss J Davis Second in Science/i/c Chemistry
Ms E Denny History
Mrs J Duffy Food Technology
Mrs E Eastwood Biology
Mr C Elliott Head of ICT & Computer Science
Miss J Ellis Joint Head of Year 10/Second in English Department/English Progress Co-ordinator
Miss R Ellis Second in Technology
Ms B Folch Psychology
Mrs R Ford Head of Business & Enterprise
Mr S Frankcom Head of Music
Mrs S Fulford Head of Social Sciences
Miss C Grace German/French
Miss L Graff Joint Head of Year 10/English
Mr P Green Director of Sport
Mrs K Griffiths Art
Mrs S Hearle English
Mrs C Hemming Mathematics
Mr N Hill Art/Ceramics
Mr S Howells Head of English
Ms S Hudson RE/PSHE
Miss B Hughes English
Miss R Hughes Music/KS5 Coordinator
Mrs O Iasisen Second in MFL
Mrs E Jones Second in Science/i/c Biology
Mr J Kenny Physics
Mr J Lamb Mathematics
Mr D Lawson Mathematics/Curriculum Co-ordinator
Mr P Letowski Mathematics
Mr S Love Technology
Mrs G Mitchell Biology
Mr R Nunn Mathematics
Mr D O’Neil Business & Enterprise
Mrs G Owen EAL
Mrs T Parker Geography
Mrs V Pearce-Higgins Chemistry
Miss S Pell RE/PSHE
Mrs L Peralta Second in English (Key Stage 3)
Mr R Phillips English & Media Studies
Mr D Pullin Assistant Head – Curriculum & Standards
Miss B Rabjohns MFL (French)
Miss H Ratliff Art
Miss S Raymond-Barker MFL (French/German)
Mrs L Ritchie Head of Year 9/Chemistry
Mr A Rodgers Design Technology
Mr B Rogers Maths/Interventions
Mrs C Rose Deputy Head of Sixth Form/Food Technology
Mrs S Rowney Mathematics
Miss K Ryan English
Mrs A Sancroft-Baker Second in Mathematics</td
Miss C Sandford History & Politics
Miss P Santovety Head of Modern Languages
Mrs S Scantlebury Assistant Headteacher: Teaching & Learning
Miss K Scott Second in Science/ i/c Physics
Miss A Searle Second in Geography
Mrs S Short Head of Year 11/MFL (German)
Miss C Skerten Acting Deputy Headteacher/Pastoral & Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs L Speakman PE & Child Development
Mrs D Stevens PE
Mr R Stringer RE/History
Mr R Sutcliffe Photography
Dr D Taylor Physics
Mrs E Thomas Head of History
Mr A Todd-Jones Head of Geography
Miss H Veal RE
Miss A Vella Head of Art
Mr S Waggott Head of Technology
Mrs C Warner Mathematics
Mr D Warren Head of Key Stage 4/Drama
Mrs R Watts Second in English
Miss F Weston Music
Mr M Wright Head of Year 8/Music






Support Staff  Post  Email
Mrs M Alcock Sixth Form Administrator/Sixth Form Attendance
Mr J Amos Warden – Wysdom Touring Park
Mr T Ashley Facilities Manager
Mrs K Ballard Martin Catering Assistant
Ms L Barnes Senior Science Technician
Mrs A Bird Finance Manager
Ms J Bradley Teaching Assistant
Ms V Brown Science Technician
Ms K Bucci Technology Technician
Ms S Calcutt SEN Manager
Miss N Chandler Finance Assistant
Ms V Cockett Cleaner
Miss C Cooper Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Count Librarian
Mrs J Cowling Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Darrow-Bland Art & Technology Technician
Ms D Davis Teaching Assistant
Mrs A De-La-Haye Kitchen Assistant
Mrs M Denley Data Assistant & DofE Administrator
Mrs L Dennis Admin & Marketing Assistant/PA to Deputy Head
Ms H Dickins Catering Manager
Mrs S Duckworth Marketing Manager
Mr A Eden IT Technician
Mrs S Evans Headteacher’s PA/HR Manager/DPO
Mr D Evans Assistant Facilities Manager
Mr J Goodson PSHE/School House Co-ordinator
Ms H Haines Careers Lead
Miss K Harding Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Hawker Exams Manager/Alumni Officer
Miss A Hayes Lunchtime Supervisor/Cleaner
Mrs J Henshaw Finance Officer
Mrs S Hibberd Cleaner
Ms A Hollo Kitchen Assistant
Mrs B Howard Assistant Librarian
Mr N Hutson Caretaker
Mrs L Jarvis Data and Cover Manager
Ms R James Cleaner
Mrs H Jenkins Music Administrator
Mrs L Jennings Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Z Laing Receptionist/i/c Lost Property
Mrs J Lane Resources/Admin Assistant
Mr R Lane Caretaker
Mrs V Learoyd-Elliott Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Mackie Catering Assistant
Mrs H Marshall Attendance Officer
Mrs J Morse Admissions Officer/Assistant Headteacher’s PA (Pastoral)
Mr D Mustoe Caretaker
Mrs N Norridge Teaching Assistant
Mrs J O’Fee Teaching Assistant
Mr W Oldfield Cover Supervisor
Mrs M Oliver Cleaner
Mrs K Patterson Catering Assistant
Mrs V Pepper Catering Assistant
Miss R Priscott School Nurse
Mrs D Readshaw Cover Manager/Calendar & HR Assistant
Mrs S Reeve EVC Co-ordinator/ Company Secretary
Mrs E Ritchings Catering Assistant
Mr I Rollins Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Mathematics
Mrs D Rushton Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Sanderson Home-School Link Worker
Mrs E Scrivener Pastoral Support Assistant (KS4)
Mrs G Simpson Deputy Head of Year 7(KS3)
Dr A Smith Science Technician
Mrs E Smith First Aid Co-ordinator/Administrator
Mrs K Standfield Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Science
Mrs Y Standing Pastoral Support Assistant (KS3)
Mr A Staniforth Director of Business & Finance
Mrs H Sullivan Teaching Assistant
Ms E Suter Teaching Assistant
Mrs W Taylor English Admin Assistant
Miss C Terrell Teaching Assistant
Mrs E Wagner Bridge Co-ordinator
Mrs S Wallace Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Warrington Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mr S Webb Graduate Sports Assistant/Boarding Tutor
Mrs C Weedon Cleaner
Mr C Weedon Cleaner
Mrs C White Teaching Assistant
Mr M Wilsdon Network Manager
Mr M Worgan Caretaker
Mrs K Wright Cover Supervisor


Boarding Staff Post Email
Mr O Abrahams Duty & Medical Staff
Mr R Bennett Premises Officer
Mrs M Biddle Domestic Assistant
Mr A Bird Caretaker
Mrs G Biswakarma Domestic & Laundry Assistant
Mr A Claydon Supply Duty Staff
Miss K Clayton Duty & Medical Staff
Mr H Clayton Duty & Medical Staff
Mr C Cowley Duty & Medical Staff
Mrs D Ferguson Domestic Assistant
Miss A Hayes Domestic Assistant
Mrs S Holden Medical Lead
Ms R Iwaniec Kitchen Assistant
Mrs L Johnson Duty & Medical Staff
Miss Z Jenkins Graduate Assistant
Mrs S Kaaber Head of Boarding
Mr M Kaaber-Gore Resident Assistant
Mr S Kaaber-Gore Deputy Housemaster
Mrs K King Domestic Assistant
Mrs R McKay Breakfast Cook
Mrs G Owen EAL Teacher
Miss A Piszczola Catering Supervisor
Miss R Priscott School Nurse
Mr R Przybyski Catering Assistant
Mr O Reeve Kitchen Assistant
Miss C Skerten Acting Director of Boarding
Miss E Smith Graduate Assistant
Mrs L Stokes Cook
Ms J Stubley Kitchen Assistant
Mr D Warren Duty & Medical Staff
Mr S Webb Duty & Medical Staff
Mrs S Woodward Housekeeper


Back to the Top