Tel: 01993 823303

Year 8 Tutors

Mrs A Pope

Mrs A Pope

8APO Tutor
a.pope@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr R Dampney

Mr R Dampney

8RDA Tutor
r.damney@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Howells

Mr S Howells

8SHO Tutor
s.howells@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Bassett

Mrs R Bassett

8RBA Tutor
r.bassett@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Cotham

Miss L Cotham

8LCO Tutor
l.cotham@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Eastwood

Mrs E Eastwood

8GMI Tutor
e.eastwood@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs G Mitchell

Mrs G Mitchell

8GMI Tutor
g.mitchell@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Peralta

Miss L Peralta

8RBA Tutor
l.peralta@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Hill

Mr N Hill

8NHI Tutor
n.hill@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr H Clayton

Mr H Clayton

8HCL Tutor
h.clayton@burford.oxon.sch.uk