Tel: 01993 823303

Year 8 Tutors

Mrs V Pearce-Higgins

Mrs V Pearce-Higgins

8VPE Tutor
v.pearce-higgins@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Charrot

Miss E Charrot

8ECH Tutor
e.charrot@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Hughes

Mrs R Hughes

8CSA Tutor
r.hughes@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Thomas

Mrs E Thomas

8ETH Tutor
e.thomas@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Searle

Miss A Searle

8ASE Tutor
a.searle@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr P Count

Mr P Count

8PCO Tutor
p.count@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs E Craig

Mrs E Craig

8ECR Tutor
e.craig@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr D Warren

Mr D Warren

8DWA Tutor

d.warren@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Waggott

Mr S Waggott

8SWA Tutor

s.waggott@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Sandford

Miss C Sandford

8CSA Tutor

c.sandford@burford.oxon.sch.uk