Tel: 01993 823303

Year 9 Tutors

Mr S Howells

Mr S Howells

9SHO Tutor
s.howells@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Cotham

Miss L Cotham

9LCO Tutor
l.cotham@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs G Mitchell

Mrs G Mitchell

9GMI Tutor
g.mitchell@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Peralta

Miss L Peralta

9LPE Tutor
l.peralta@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Ms J Ellis

Ms J Ellis

9JEL Tutor
j.ellis@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr N Hill

Mr N Hill

9NHI Tutor
n.hill@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr H Clayton

Mr H Clayton

9HCL Tutor
h.clayton@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Miss I Rhody

Miss I Rhody

9NHI Tutor

i.rhody@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L McGee

Mrs L McGee

9LPE Tutor

l.mcgee@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Miss A Parkin

Miss A Parkin

9GMI Tutor

a.parkin@burford.oxon.sch.uk