Tel: 01993 823303

Year 9 Tutors

Mr C Elliott

Mr C Elliott

9CEL Tutor
c.elliott@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Ms J Ellis

Ms J Ellis

9DTA Tutor
j.ellis@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mr R Phillips

Mr R Phillips

9RPH Tutor
r.phillips@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Brown

Mrs C Brown

9CEB Tutor
c.brown@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Miss B Seymour

Miss B Seymour

9BSE Tutor
b.seymour@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Miss F Wielgus

Miss F Wielgus

9FWI Tutor
f.wielgus@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Miss D Atkinson

Miss D Atkinson

9DAT Tutor
d.atkinson@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Ms P Santovety

Ms P Santovety

9PSA Tutor
p.santovety@burford.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Ward

Mrs C Ward

9FWI Tutor
c.ward@burford.oxon.sch.uk