Tel: 01993 823303

Term Dates

2022-2023

 

Term 1

Friday 2 September: INSET Day

Monday 5 September: Year 7 & 12 Students return

Tuesday 6 September: All students return

Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October: Autumn half term

 

Term 2

Monday 31 October: Students return

Friday 25 November: School closed

Tuesday 20 December: End of term

Wednesday 21 December – Tuesday 3 January: Christmas holiday

 

Term 3

Wednesday 4 January: INSET Day (to be confirmed)

Thursday 5 January: Students return

Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February: Spring half term

 

Term 4

Monday 20 February: Students return

Friday 31 March: End of Term

Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April: Easter holiday

 

Term 5

Monday 17 April: Students return

Monday 1 May: May Bank Holiday

Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June: Summer half term

 

Term 6

Monday 5 June: INSET Day

Tuesday 6 June: Students return

Wednesday 19 July: End of Term

Thursday 20 & Friday 21 July: INSET Days

 

Term Dates 2022-23

 

Term Dates Boarding 2022-2023