Tel: 01993 823303

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021 – 2022

 

Autumn Term

Term 1

Wednesday 1 September – INSET DAY

Thursday 2 September – School opens for students (Year 7)

Friday 3 September – School opens for students (Years 7 & 12)

Monday 6 September – School opens for all students

Friday 22 October – Last day of term

Half Term – Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

 

Term 2

Monday 1 November – School opens for staff & students

Friday 26 November – Holiday

Friday 17 December – Last day of term (Buses at 12.15pm)

Christmas Holidays – Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

 

Spring Term

Term 3

Tuesday 4 January – INSET Day

Wednesday 5 January – School opens for students

Friday 18 February – Last day of term

Half Term – Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

 

Term 4

Monday 28 February – School opens for staff & students

Friday 8 April – Last day of term (Buses at 3.00pm)

Easter Holidays – Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

 

Summer Term

Term 5

Monday 25 April – School opens for staff & students

Monday 2 May – Bank holiday

Friday 27 May – Last day of term

Half term – Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

 

Term 6

Monday 6 June – INSET Day

Tuesday 7 June – School opens for students

Tuesday 19 July